Operational Staff

Sean Wilson

Head of School
sean.wilson@ihsnola.org


Lynette
Lopez


Nuria Reyes-
Arias

Institutional Development Manager
nuria.reyes-arias@ihsnola.org


Khang
Vo

Information and Technology
khang.vo@ihsnola.org


Facilities

Tim McGregor

Facilities Director
tim.mcgregor@ihsnola.org


Girod Coates


Byes Cortez


Latanya Kennedy

Custodian
latanya.kennedy@ihsnola.org

Meliton Noyola

Finance and Food Services

Denise Deno

Finance and Food Services Director
denise.deno@ihsnola.org


Melanie Flot

Senior Accountant
melanie.flot@ihsnola.org


Lisa McGregor


Food Services


Teneisha Maloid

Cafeteria Manager
teneisha.maloid@ihsnola.org